Blue Collar Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.005 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 5 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 5 recommendations
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Great Guide
Great For Top Anglers
Best Vehicle
Best Spots
Good with Kids
Great For Novices
CT

Connor T.

August 16, 2023
Trip taken August 16, 2023

I recently went on an August fishing trip with Blue Collar Charters, and it was a blast! The crew was great, and the overall experience was fantastic. Highly recommend giving them a try!

RL

Ryan L.

August 5, 2023
Trip taken August 5, 2023

I had a fantastic August fishing trip with Blue Collar Charters! The crew was excellent, and we had a great time bottom fishing. I would definitely recommend this charter to anyone looking for a memorable fishing adventure.

Read More
EC

Eugene C.

August 5, 2023
Trip taken August 5, 2023

My August fishing trip with Blue Collar Charters was nothing short of amazing! From the beautiful boat to the skilled crew, everything was perfect. I highly recommend booking a trip with them for an unforgettable experience.

Read More
JB

Jeff B.

June 19, 2023
Trip taken June 19, 2023

My morning trip with Dante was fantastic! Both the captain and mate were awesome - super friendly and knowledgeable. And can we talk about how gorgeous the boat was? I'd highly recommend Blue Collar Charters to anyone looking for a top-notch fishing experience. A+++++++

Read More
FO

Fred O.

June 16, 2023
Trip taken June 16, 2023

My buddies and I had an amazing time fishing with Dante! We reeled in a ton of fish, and the captain and first mate were incredibly friendly and helpful. They kept us on the fish all day long. I can't recommend this trip enough!

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Reel in the Fun with These Top-Rated New Jersey Fishing Charters!

About Blue Collar Charters Business Reviews


Discover the stories and experiences of our valued customers on the Blue Collar Charters review page. Dive into a treasure trove of testimonials, where anglers share their unforgettable moments and successful fishing trips with us. Gain insights into the professionalism and expertise of our crew, as well as the thrill of reeling in trophy fish. From first-time fishermen to seasoned pros, our reviews showcase the wide range of anglers who have enjoyed memorable adventures with Blue Collar Charters. Join the community of satisfied customers and leave your own review to help others discover the excitement and satisfaction of fishing with us. Visit our review page today and start planning your next fishing trip with Blue Collar Charters!


Blue Collar Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our New Jersey Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, South Harbor.